Share this post on

E-fapiao pilot progressively expands to further regions

The Chinese government has expanded the e-fapiao pilot program to include seven additional regions. With these new additions, the implementation of fully digitalized invoices is nearly complete. The State Taxation Administration (STAs) has announced that Anhui, Beijing, Guizhou, Hunan, Ningxia, Qinghai, and Shandong are now part of the fully digitalized invoicing pilot. Selected taxpayers in these regions will be able to issue fully digitalized invoices starting from November 1st. The e-fapiao receiving pilot program has already been deployed nationwide. With the inclusion of these new provinces and regions, the issuance of e-invoices will be available countrywide.

Source Pagero


VAT news
VAT news