Share this post on

U.S. and European Countries Extend Agreement on Transition from Digital Services Taxes

  • U.S. Department of the Treasury extends agreement with Austria, France, Italy, Spain, and the UK
  • Agreement focuses on transitioning from existing Digital Services Taxes to new multilateral solution


Note that this post was (partially) written with the help of AI. It is always useful to review the original source material, and where needed to obtain (local) advice from a specialist.


VAT news


  • AXWAY - VATupdate Banner